info

You have reached the minimum number

Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your shopping cart yet.

Soft & Clean

Display:


Loading...
 Clean Ride Seat Saver

Quick view

Order

In stock
 Clean Ride Seat Saver

Clean Ride Seat Saver

€ 23,95

Protect your car seat or stroller from those inevitable house-training accidents and all other types of stains with our new CleanRide™ Seat Protector. Avoid having to remove and reinstall the cover of your car seat or stroller thanks to our two-layer seat protector: one super-absorbent layer prevents stains from penetrating. A second waterproof layer protects against leaks. Compatible with most 5-point belt systems. Our innovative LeakGuard™ covers the belt buckle to stop leaks and protect the seat and belt. Equipped with our Xtra-Grip™ traction cushions, you can be sure that the seat protector stays in place.

Baby shower glove - blauw pinquin

Quick view

Order

Baby shower glove - grijs zeehond

Quick view

Order

Baby shower glove - roze bever

Quick view

Order

In stock
Bad snow white luma

Quick view

Out of Stock
Crocodile River bath puzzle - Quutopia

Quick view

Order

Crocodile River bath puzzle - Quutopia

Crocodile River bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 14,95

Children can build the different 3D animals and accessories themselves, possibly with a little help from mom and dad. Once finished, each set creates its own magical world full of adventures and stories. Bathing has never been so much fun!

Deep Sea Whales bath puzzle - Quutopia

Quick view

Order

Deep Sea Whales bath puzzle - Quutopia

Deep Sea Whales bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 9,99

Children can build the different 3D animals and accessories themselves, possibly with a little help from mom and dad. Once finished, each set creates its own magical world full of adventures and stories. Bathing has never been so much fun!

Frog Pond bath puzzle - Quutopia

Quick view

Order

Frog Pond bath puzzle - Quutopia

Frog Pond bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 14,95

Children can build the different 3D animals and accessories themselves, possibly with a little help from mom and dad. Once finished, each set creates its own magical world full of adventures and stories. Bathing has never been so much fun!

Jack'n Jill silicone deksel geel

Quick view

Order

Jack'n Jill tooth & gum brush

Quick view

Order

In stock
Jellyfish bath puzzle - Quutopia

Quick view

Order

Jellyfish bath puzzle - Quutopia

Jellyfish bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 9,99

Children can build the different 3D animals and accessories themselves, possibly with a little help from mom and dad. Once finished, each set creates its own magical world full of adventures and stories. Bathing has never been so much fun!

Lässig Swaddle & Burp Blanket X- Large - Little Chums Mouse

Quick view

Order

Lässig Swaddle & Burp Blanket X- Large - Little Chums Mouse

Lässig Swaddle & Burp Blanket X- Large - Little Chums Mouse

€ 19,95

A Swaddle & Burp cloth is an indispensable part of a baby's outfit. These multifunctional, hydrophilic fabrics are made of thin and open knitted cotton materials. This makes the swaddler ideal for the delicate baby skin. Besides drying, the hydrophilic cloth can be used for multiple purposes. Think for example of the protection against the sun, during breastfeeding, as a blanket for the cradle or pram, to the beach or as a delicious cuddly blanket. The hydrophilic cloths are also suitable for older children and adults and are very handy as a towel for going to the beach or swimming pool and the sauna. The hydrophilic towel can also be used as a beach towel, tablecloth, picnic blanket or sheet over a garden cushion, lounge set and couch. Items included: 2 Pieces
Dimensions: 120 x 120 cm

info

Vous avez atteint le nombre minimum

Panier (0)

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun produit dans votre panier.

Soft & Clean

Affichage :


Chargement...
 Clean Ride Seat Saver

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
 Clean Ride Seat Saver

Clean Ride Seat Saver

€ 23,95

Protégez votre siège d'auto ou votre poussette contre les inévitables accidents domestiques et tous les autres types de taches avec notre nouveau protecteur de siège CleanRide™ Évitez d'avoir à enlever et réinstaller la housse de votre siège auto ou poussette grâce à notre protecteur de siège à deux couches : une couche super-absorbante empêche les taches de pénétrer. Une deuxième couche imperméable protège contre les fuites. Compatible avec la plupart des ceintures 5 points. Notre innovateur LeakGuard™ couvre la boucle de ceinture pour arrêter les fuites et protéger le siège et la ceinture. Equipé de nos coussins de traction Xtra-Grip™, vous pouvez être sûr que le protecteur de siège reste en place.

Baby shower glove - blauw pinquin

Vue rapide

Commander

Baby shower glove - grijs zeehond

Vue rapide

Commander

Baby shower glove - roze bever

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Bad snow white luma

Vue rapide

Pas en stock
Crocodile River bath puzzle - Quutopia

Vue rapide

Commander

Crocodile River bath puzzle - Quutopia

Crocodile River bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 14,95

Les enfants peuvent construire eux-mêmes les différents animaux et accessoires 3D, éventuellement avec un peu d'aide de maman et papa. Une fois terminé, chaque set crée son propre monde magique plein d'aventures et d'histoires. Se baigner n'a jamais été aussi amusant !

Deep Sea Whales bath puzzle - Quutopia

Vue rapide

Commander

Deep Sea Whales bath puzzle - Quutopia

Deep Sea Whales bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 9,99

Les enfants peuvent construire eux-mêmes les différents animaux et accessoires 3D, éventuellement avec un peu d'aide de maman et papa. Une fois terminé, chaque set crée son propre monde magique plein d'aventures et d'histoires. Se baigner n'a jamais été aussi amusant !

Frog Pond bath puzzle - Quutopia

Vue rapide

Commander

Frog Pond bath puzzle - Quutopia

Frog Pond bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 14,95

Les enfants peuvent construire eux-mêmes les différents animaux et accessoires 3D, éventuellement avec un peu d'aide de maman et papa. Une fois terminé, chaque set crée son propre monde magique plein d'aventures et d'histoires. Se baigner n'a jamais été aussi amusant !

Jack'n Jill silicone deksel geel

Vue rapide

Commander

Jack'n Jill tooth & gum brush

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Jellyfish bath puzzle - Quutopia

Vue rapide

Commander

Jellyfish bath puzzle - Quutopia

Jellyfish bath puzzle - Quutopia

€ 9,99

Les enfants peuvent construire eux-mêmes les différents animaux et accessoires 3D, éventuellement avec un peu d'aide de maman et papa. Une fois terminé, chaque set crée son propre monde magique plein d'aventures et d'histoires. Se baigner n'a jamais été aussi amusant !

Lässig Swaddle & Burp Blanket X- Large - Little Chums Mouse

Vue rapide

Commander

Lässig Swaddle & Burp Blanket X- Large - Little Chums Mouse

Lässig Swaddle & Burp Blanket X- Large - Little Chums Mouse

€ 19,95

Un tissu Swaddle & Burp est un élément indispensable de la tenue d'un bébé. Ces tissus multifonctionnels et hydrophiles sont faits de mailles de coton minces et ouvertes. C'est pourquoi le langeur est idéal pour la peau délicate de bébé. Outre le séchage, le tissu hydrophile peut être utilisé à de multiples fins. Pensez par exemple à la protection contre le soleil, pendant l'allaitement, comme couverture pour le berceau ou la poussette, à la plage ou comme délicieuse couverture câline. Les chiffons hydrophiles conviennent également aux enfants plus âgés et aux adultes et sont très pratiques comme serviette pour aller à la plage ou à la piscine et au sauna. La serviette hydrophile peut également être utilisée comme serviette de plage, nappe, couverture de pique-nique ou drap sur un coussin de jardin, set de salon et canapé. 2 pièces incluses.
Dimensions : 120 x 120 cm