info

You have reached the minimum number

Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your shopping cart yet.

Sleeptime

Display:


Loading...
Musical sleepy owl

Quick view

Order

Musical sleepy owl

€ 34,95
(0)
In stock
Musical sleepy owl

Musical sleepy owl

(0)
€ 34,95

Taf Toys Musical Sleepy Owl is a cheerful, soft owl play doll with nightlight and music box with 2 different melodies; soothing music and nature sounds for sleeping and more active music while playing. The music and the light are activated by pulling the cord or by pressing the light. The night light with music can also be used separately as a night light in the dark baby's room. In this way you can turn the play doll into a lovely soft cuddly doll.

Dimpel Oscar Pancake

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Dimpel Oscar Pancake

Dimpel Oscar Pancake

(0)
€ 35,25

This Oscar Dimpel cuddly toy elephant has long hair and is available in different colors.
Machine washable at 30°, no fabric softener.

Dimpel Oscar Doudou

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Dimpel Oscar Doudou

Dimpel Oscar Doudou

(0)
€ 35,25

Oscar de Doudou from Dimpel is with his long hair as soft as a teddy bear and looks super cute. Consists of the color Green. Small hands can easily hold the cuddly toy on the long trunk or the big ears. Did you know that you can also hang your baby's toddler's pussy on its tail? This way you don't have to look for that pacifier when your baby needs comfort, a golden tip :-)

Dimpel elephant greybeige

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Dimpel elephant greybeige

Dimpel elephant greybeige

(0)
€ 35,50

This Dimpel cuddly has long hair, is soft and is available in different colors. An ideal birth present or a nice new boyfriend for your child!

Washing machine at 30°, no fabric softener

Dimensions: 52 cm - H30

Nightlight Chicco Raccoon Sweet Lights

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Nightlight Chicco Raccoon Sweet Lights

Nightlight Chicco Raccoon Sweet Lights

(0)
€ 19,95

The magical raccoon reassures your little one and pampers him by creating a calm, peaceful and relaxed atmosphere.

From birth, it is important to develop a sleeping and awakening ritual and the raccoon night lamp can accompany you at these sleeping moments.

Dreamlight bear pink

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Dreamlight bear pink

Dreamlight bear pink

(0)
€ 16,95

The Chicco Dreamlight bear is your child's glowing friend who lights up gently and creates a relaxed atmosphere in the bedroom.
- Easy to use: turn on the light by just shaking the bear.
- 10 minutes of music, classical and new age, Offenback, Grieg.
- Portable light to play with and use as a night light.

Dreamlight bear blue

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Dreamlight bear blue

Dreamlight bear blue

(0)
€ 16,95

The Chicco Dreamlight bear is your child's glowing friend who lights up gently and creates a relaxed atmosphere in the bedroom.
- Easy to use: turn on the light by just shaking the bear.
- 10 minutes of music, classical and new age, Offenback, Grieg.
- Portable light to play with and use as a night light.

Flow - Cuddly Animal With Bluetooth Speaker Built-in - Octopus

Quick view

Order

Flow - Cuddly Animal With Bluetooth Speaker Built-in - Octopus

Flow - Cuddly Animal With Bluetooth Speaker Built-in - Octopus

(0)
€ 44,95



Olly is a soft toy with a (bluetooth) speaker and a lamp. Connect Olly to your phone and listen to your favorite songs. Olly is also a lamp that can change color. When the speaker and the lamp are on, you can let the lamp dance to the beat of the music. The included mounting hook makes it easy to take Olly with you wherever you go. Hang Olly on the car, on the playpen or on the bed and Olly will put a smile on your face everywhere!

Bluetooth Speaker

    You can take the speaker out of the hug to wash the hug
    Rechargeable
    Optional light that changes to size
    Bluetooth connection to your mobile device
    Removable speaker
    Dimensions: 13 x 13 x 30 cm

In the box:

    Flow Amsterdam Olly the Octopus hug
    Flow Amsterdam speaker
    Multilingual manual
    USB cable

Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam grey

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam grey

Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam grey

(0)
€ 44,95

        Sam closes his eyes when it's bedtime and opens them again when your baby gets up.
        LCD screen cahanges colour: indicates day and night.
        With analogue and digital clock.
        Alarm clock with 3 melodies.
        Adjustable brightness and timer function.

Schaap Sam is a fun companion for your child: the alarm clock with night light teaches your child when to sleep and when to get up.
When Sheep Sam closes his eyes, he shows your child that it's time to go to sleep. At night, the dial lights up dark blue, which also serves as a night-light. In the morning, the dial changes colour: half an hour before it's time to get up (you set that time yourself), it turns green. However, Sam's eyes remain closed. So your child knows that it's almost time to get up, but that for the time being he has to stay in bed for a while and keep himself busy in silence. In this way, your little sprout will not wake you up prematurely. When it's time to get up, Sam opens his eyes and the dial lights up white. Your little sprout may leave his bed and wish you good morning! Thanks to the simple system, which you can adjust to your liking, your child learns to adjust his sleeping rhythm to yours so that you too can enjoy a good night's sleep.

The device offers 2 time settings: a specific time or after a certain number of minutes. Afternoons are also possible. You can also choose whether the dial lights up all night, or only for a certain period of time. Schaap Sam runs on mains power or 4 AA batteries (not included).

Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam pink

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam pink

Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam pink

(0)
€ 44,95

        Sam closes his eyes when it's bedtime and opens them again when your baby gets up.
        LCD screen cahanges colour: indicates day and night.
        With analogue and digital clock.
        Alarm clock with 3 melodies.
        Adjustable brightness and timer function.

Schaap Sam is a fun companion for your child: the alarm clock with night light teaches your child when to sleep and when to get up.
When Sheep Sam closes his eyes, he shows your child that it's time to go to sleep. At night, the dial lights up dark blue, which also serves as a night-light. In the morning, the dial changes colour: half an hour before it's time to get up (you set that time yourself), it turns green. However, Sam's eyes remain closed. So your child knows that it's almost time to get up, but that for the time being he has to stay in bed for a while and keep himself busy in silence. In this way, your little sprout will not wake you up prematurely. When it's time to get up, Sam opens his eyes and the dial lights up white. Your little sprout may leave his bed and wish you good morning! Thanks to the simple system, which you can adjust to your liking, your child learns to adjust his sleeping rhythm to yours so that you too can enjoy a good night's sleep.

The device offers 2 time settings: a specific time or after a certain number of minutes. Afternoons are also possible. You can also choose whether the dial lights up all night, or only for a certain period of time. Schaap Sam runs on mains power or 4 AA batteries (not included).

Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam white

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam white

Zazu Alarm Clock Sheep Sam white

(0)
€ 44,95

        Sam closes his eyes when it's bedtime and opens them again when your baby gets up.
        LCD screen cahanges colour: indicates day and night.
        With analogue and digital clock.
        Alarm clock with 3 melodies.
        Adjustable brightness and timer function.

Schaap Sam is a fun companion for your child: the alarm clock with night light teaches your child when to sleep and when to get up.
When Sheep Sam closes his eyes, he shows your child that it's time to go to sleep. At night, the dial lights up dark blue, which also serves as a night-light. In the morning, the dial changes colour: half an hour before it's time to get up (you set that time yourself), it turns green. However, Sam's eyes remain closed. So your child knows that it's almost time to get up, but that for the time being he has to stay in bed for a while and keep himself busy in silence. In this way, your little sprout will not wake you up prematurely. When it's time to get up, Sam opens his eyes and the dial lights up white. Your little sprout may leave his bed and wish you good morning! Thanks to the simple system, which you can adjust to your liking, your child learns to adjust his sleeping rhythm to yours so that you too can enjoy a good night's sleep.

The device offers 2 time settings: a specific time or after a certain number of minutes. Afternoons are also possible. You can also choose whether the dial lights up all night, or only for a certain period of time. Schaap Sam runs on mains power or 4 AA batteries (not included).

Zazu Soundbox Pinguin - Zoe Rose

Quick view

Order

(0)
In stock
Zazu Soundbox Pinguin - Zoe Rose

Zazu Soundbox Pinguin - Zoe Rose

(0)
€ 29,95

Zoe the sweet penguin soothes your baby wherever you are. You can play your own stories and songs with Zoë wherever you are. The wireless speaker allows you to play countless stories and songs. By default there are 5 programmed melodies (heartbeat, noise, nature sounds, lounge music and a traditional lullaby). Zoë's head is a night light that you can set with a bright or less bright light. If you want, you can even set the penguin to turn it on when your baby starts crying at night. The sound and light switches off automatically after 20 minutes.

    Wireless speaker
    5 preprogrammed melodies
    Nightlight
    Switches on when crying
    Automatic shutdown
    Works with a rechargeable battery (included) and can be charged with the included USB cable
    Dimensions: 16 x 10 x 5 cm
    Age: from birth

info

Vous avez atteint le nombre minimum

Panier (0)

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun produit dans votre panier.

Sleeptime

Affichage :


Chargement...
Musical sleepy owl

Vue rapide

Commander

Musical sleepy owl

€ 34,95
(0)
En stock
Musical sleepy owl

Musical sleepy owl

(0)
€ 34,95

Taf Toys Musical Sleepy Owl est une poupée de jeu joyeuse et douce avec une veilleuse et une boîte à musique avec 2 mélodies différentes ; de la musique apaisante et des sons de la nature pour dormir et de la musique plus active pendant le jeu. La musique et la lumière sont activées en tirant sur le cordon ou en appuyant sur la lumière. La veilleuse avec musique peut également être utilisée séparément comme veilleuse dans la chambre sombre du bébé. De cette façon, vous pouvez transformer la poupée de jeu en une adorable poupée en peluche.

Dimpel Oscar Pancake

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Dimpel Oscar Pancake

Dimpel Oscar Pancake

(0)
€ 35,25

Cet éléphant en peluche Oscar Dimpel a de longs cheveux et est disponible en différentes couleurs.
Lavable en machine à 30°, pas d'adoucissant.

Dimpel Oscar Doudou

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Dimpel Oscar Doudou

Dimpel Oscar Doudou

(0)
€ 35,25

Oscar de Doudou, de Dimpel, a les cheveux longs et doux comme un ours en peluche et est très mignon. Consiste en la couleur verte. Les petites mains peuvent facilement tenir la peluche sur le long tronc ou les grandes oreilles. Saviez-vous que vous pouvez aussi accrocher la chatte de votre bébé à sa queue ? Ainsi, vous n'avez pas à chercher la tétine quand votre bébé a besoin de confort, un conseil en or :-)

Dimpel elephant gris beige

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Dimpel elephant gris beige

Dimpel elephant gris beige

(0)
€ 35,50

Ce doudou Dimpel a des cheveux longs, est doux et est disponible en différentes couleurs. Un cadeau de naissance idéal ou un nouveau petit ami sympa pour votre enfant !

Machine à laver à 30°, pas d'adoucissant

Dimensions : 52 cm - H30

Veilleuse Chicco Raccoon Sweet Lights

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Veilleuse Chicco Raccoon Sweet Lights

Veilleuse Chicco Raccoon Sweet Lights

(0)
€ 19,95

Le raton laveur magique rassure votre petit et le dorlote en créant une atmosphère calme, paisible et détendue.

Dès la naissance, il est important de développer un rituel de sommeil et de réveil et la lampe de nuit du raton laveur peut vous accompagner dans ces moments de sommeil.

Dreamlight bear rose

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Dreamlight bear rose

Dreamlight bear rose

(0)
€ 16,95

L'ours Chicco Dreamlight est l'ami lumineux de votre enfant qui s'illumine doucement et crée une atmosphère détendue dans la chambre.
- Facile à utiliser : il suffit de secouer l'ours pour allumer la lumière.
- 10 minutes de musique, classique et new age, Offenback, Grieg.
- Lumière portative pour jouer avec et utiliser comme veilleuse.

Dreamlight bear bleu

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Dreamlight bear bleu

Dreamlight bear bleu

(0)
€ 16,95

L'ours Chicco Dreamlight est l'ami lumineux de votre enfant qui s'illumine doucement et crée une atmosphère détendue dans la chambre.
- Facile à utiliser : il suffit de secouer l'ours pour allumer la lumière.
- 10 minutes de musique, classique et new age, Offenback, Grieg.
- Lumière portative pour jouer avec et utiliser comme veilleuse.

Flow - Animal en peluche avec haut-parleur Bluetooth intégré - Octopus

Vue rapide

Commander

Flow - Animal en peluche avec haut-parleur Bluetooth intégré - Octopus

Flow - Animal en peluche avec haut-parleur Bluetooth intégré - Octopus

(0)
€ 44,95



Olly est une peluche avec un haut-parleur (bluetooth) et une lampe. Connectez Olly à votre téléphone et écoutez vos chansons préférées. Olly est aussi une lampe qui peut changer de couleur. Lorsque le haut-parleur et la lampe sont allumés, vous pouvez laisser la lampe danser au rythme de la musique. Le crochet de montage inclus permet d'emmener Olly partout avec vous. Accrochez Olly à la voiture, au parc ou au lit et Olly vous fera sourire partout !

Haut-parleur Bluetooth

    Vous pouvez retirer le haut-parleur de l'étreinte pour laver l'étreinte
    Rechargeable
    Lumière facultative qui change de taille
    Connexion Bluetooth à votre appareil mobile
    Haut-parleur amovible
    Dimensions : 13 x 13 x 30 cm

Dans la boîte :

    Flow Amsterdam Olly le poulpe câlin
    Flow Amsterdam speaker
    Manuel multilingue
    Câble USB

Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam gris

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam gris

Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam gris

(0)
€ 44,95

        Sam ferme ses yeux quand il est au lit et les ouvre à nouveau quand votre bébé se lève.
        L'écran LCD change de couleur : il indique le jour et la nuit.
        Avec une horloge analogique et numérique.
        Réveil avec 3 mélodies.
        Luminosité réglable et fonction de minuterie.

Schaap Sam est un compagnon amusant pour votre enfant : le réveil avec veilleuse apprend à votre enfant quand dormir et quand se lever.
Quand Sheep Sam ferme les yeux, il montre à votre enfant qu'il est temps d'aller dormir. La nuit, le cadran s'éclaire en bleu foncé, qui sert également de veilleuse. Le matin, le cadran change de couleur : une demi-heure avant l'heure du lever (vous réglez vous-même cette heure), il devient vert. Cependant, les yeux de Sam restent fermés. Votre enfant sait donc qu'il est presque l'heure de se lever, mais qu'il doit pour l'instant rester au lit pendant un certain temps et s'occuper en silence. Ainsi, votre petite pousse ne vous réveillera pas prématurément. Quand il est temps de se lever, Sam ouvre les yeux et le cadran s'éclaire en blanc. Votre petit poussin peut quitter son lit et vous souhaiter bonjour ! Grâce à ce système simple, que vous pouvez adapter à votre goût, votre enfant apprend à adapter son rythme de sommeil au vôtre afin que vous puissiez vous aussi profiter d'une bonne nuit de sommeil.

L'appareil offre deux possibilités de réglage de l'heure : une heure précise ou après un certain nombre de minutes. Les après-midi sont également possibles. Vous pouvez également choisir si le cadran s'allume toute la nuit ou seulement pendant un certain temps. Schaap Sam fonctionne sur secteur ou avec 4 piles AA (non incluses).

Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam rose

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam rose

Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam rose

(0)
€ 44,95

        Sam ferme ses yeux quand il est au lit et les ouvre à nouveau quand votre bébé se lève.
        L'écran LCD change de couleur : il indique le jour et la nuit.
        Avec une horloge analogique et numérique.
        Réveil avec 3 mélodies.
        Luminosité réglable et fonction de minuterie.

Schaap Sam est un compagnon amusant pour votre enfant : le réveil avec veilleuse apprend à votre enfant quand dormir et quand se lever.
Quand Sheep Sam ferme les yeux, il montre à votre enfant qu'il est temps d'aller dormir. La nuit, le cadran s'éclaire en bleu foncé, qui sert également de veilleuse. Le matin, le cadran change de couleur : une demi-heure avant l'heure du lever (vous réglez vous-même cette heure), il devient vert. Cependant, les yeux de Sam restent fermés. Votre enfant sait donc qu'il est presque l'heure de se lever, mais qu'il doit pour l'instant rester au lit pendant un certain temps et s'occuper en silence. Ainsi, votre petite pousse ne vous réveillera pas prématurément. Quand il est temps de se lever, Sam ouvre les yeux et le cadran s'éclaire en blanc. Votre petit poussin peut quitter son lit et vous souhaiter bonjour ! Grâce à ce système simple, que vous pouvez adapter à votre goût, votre enfant apprend à adapter son rythme de sommeil au vôtre afin que vous puissiez vous aussi profiter d'une bonne nuit de sommeil.

L'appareil offre deux possibilités de réglage de l'heure : une heure précise ou après un certain nombre de minutes. Les après-midi sont également possibles. Vous pouvez également choisir si le cadran s'allume toute la nuit ou seulement pendant un certain temps. Schaap Sam fonctionne sur secteur ou avec 4 piles AA (non incluses).

Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam blanc

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam blanc

Réveil Zazu Moutons Sam blanc

(0)
€ 44,95

        Sam ferme ses yeux quand il est au lit et les ouvre à nouveau quand votre bébé se lève.
        L'écran LCD change de couleur : il indique le jour et la nuit.
        Avec une horloge analogique et numérique.
        Réveil avec 3 mélodies.
        Luminosité réglable et fonction de minuterie.

Schaap Sam est un compagnon amusant pour votre enfant : le réveil avec veilleuse apprend à votre enfant quand dormir et quand se lever.
Quand Sheep Sam ferme les yeux, il montre à votre enfant qu'il est temps d'aller dormir. La nuit, le cadran s'éclaire en bleu foncé, qui sert également de veilleuse. Le matin, le cadran change de couleur : une demi-heure avant l'heure du lever (vous réglez vous-même cette heure), il devient vert. Cependant, les yeux de Sam restent fermés. Votre enfant sait donc qu'il est presque l'heure de se lever, mais qu'il doit pour l'instant rester au lit pendant un certain temps et s'occuper en silence. Ainsi, votre petite pousse ne vous réveillera pas prématurément. Quand il est temps de se lever, Sam ouvre les yeux et le cadran s'éclaire en blanc. Votre petit poussin peut quitter son lit et vous souhaiter bonjour ! Grâce à ce système simple, que vous pouvez adapter à votre goût, votre enfant apprend à adapter son rythme de sommeil au vôtre afin que vous puissiez vous aussi profiter d'une bonne nuit de sommeil.

L'appareil offre deux possibilités de réglage de l'heure : une heure précise ou après un certain nombre de minutes. Les après-midi sont également possibles. Vous pouvez également choisir si le cadran s'allume toute la nuit ou seulement pendant un certain temps. Schaap Sam fonctionne sur secteur ou avec 4 piles AA (non incluses).

Zazu Soundbox Pinguin - Zoe Rose

Vue rapide

Commander

(0)
En stock
Zazu Soundbox Pinguin - Zoe Rose

Zazu Soundbox Pinguin - Zoe Rose

(0)
€ 29,95

Zoé le pingouin doux apaise votre bébé où que vous soyez. Vous pouvez jouer vos propres histoires et chansons avec Zoë où que vous soyez. Le haut-parleur sans fil vous permet de faire jouer d'innombrables histoires et chansons. Par défaut, il y a 5 mélodies programmées (battements de cœur, bruit, sons de la nature, musique lounge et une berceuse traditionnelle). La tête de Zoé est une veilleuse que l'on peut régler avec une lumière vive ou moins vive. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez même régler le pingouin pour qu'il s'allume lorsque votre bébé commence à pleurer la nuit. Le son et la lumière s'éteignent automatiquement après 20 minutes.

    Haut-parleur sans fil
    5 mélodies préprogrammées
    Nightlight
    S'allume quand on pleure
    Arrêt automatique
    Fonctionne avec une batterie rechargeable (incluse) et peut être chargée avec le câble USB inclus
    Dimensions : 16 x 10 x 5 cm
    Âge : dès la naissance