info

You have reached the minimum number

Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your shopping cart yet.

Safe & Secure

Display:


Loading...
5 Point Plus - Anti Escape System - Seat belt protection

Quick view

Order

5 Point Plus - Anti Escape System - Seat belt protection

5 Point Plus - Anti Escape System - Seat belt protection

€ 29,95

Does your child always urmt out of the car seat belts? For this unsafe situation there is a solution: The 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System. It is a kind of cardigan that you attach to the car seat. It fills the openings under the shoulder girdles, so that your child can no longer put his arms through them.

With this belt protection there is less risk of injury in case of a collision. Moreover, it ensures that the driver of the car is no longer distracted. If you are sure that your child is safely seated in the car seat, you can keep your attention on the road.

The 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System fits all car seats with a five-point seat belt and can be installed quickly and easily.
 

5 Point Plus - Anti Escape System - Seat belt protection

Quick view

Order

5 Point Plus - Anti Escape System - Seat belt protection

5 Point Plus - Anti Escape System - Seat belt protection

€ 29,95

Does your child always urmt out of the car seat belts? For this unsafe situation there is a solution: The 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System. It is a kind of cardigan that you attach to the car seat. It fills the openings under the shoulder girdles, so that your child can no longer put his arms through them.

With this belt protection there is less risk of injury in case of a collision. Moreover, it ensures that the driver of the car is no longer distracted. If you are sure that your child is safely seated in the car seat, you can keep your attention on the road.

The 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System fits all car seats with a five-point seat belt and can be installed quickly and easily.
 

Bag Cover City Lab Berlin GEEL

Quick view

Order

In stock
Bag Cover City Lab

Quick view

Order

In stock
Children's reflective armband

Quick view

Order

In stock
Crazy monster Sam

Quick view

Order

In stock
Crazy Safety Helmet Tiger

Quick view

Order

In stock
Crazy Safety Helmet Tiger

Crazy Safety Helmet Tiger

€ 49,95

Red cheeks, full speed ahead and high spirits. The Crazy Safety helmets are easy and comfortable to wear – even during long trips. Perfect for adventures. Regardless of the destination, Crazy Safety will provide your child with the opportunity to develop its motor coordination.

 

Duux Sphere air purifier (Black)
New!

Quick view

Order

Duux Sphere air purifier (Black)

Duux Sphere air purifier (Black)

€ 64,95

Sphere: the personal air purifier!

Did you know that the air indoors is up to 5 times more polluted than outdoors? Due to poor ventilation and good insulation, fine dust and gases continue to circulate inside without leaving the building. Considering that we spend up to 90% of our time indoors ... then an air purifier is no superfluous luxury!

Compact and personal

Purify the air in your immediate surroundings and save space in style: that's Sphere at your fingertips! This compact, elegant air purifier is perfect for smaller spaces and can even move with you when you change rooms.

Aromatherapy

Besides removing, Sphere can also add something to the air as a spray of essential oils! Add a few drops of aromatherapy to the oil cup and enjoy relaxing scents throughout the room.

Dual filter protection

The built-in ionizer disperses negative ions into the air that adhere to small dust particles and then pass them through the HEPA filter to produce clean air. The activated carbon filter also removes hazardous gases and unwanted odours such as cigarette smoke and cooking odours.

Lights on

The night-light creates an extra atmosphere and offers convenience during the evening and night. All Sphere settings can be adjusted with the one-button operation.

Specifications

- Dimensions - 20 x 20 x 20 cm
- Weight - 1.0kg
- Noise level - <32dB
- Power consumption - 0-2.5w
- CADR -68m³/hour
- Disposal efficiency -90-99,97%
- HEPA + active carbon filter
- Built-in ionizer
- LED mood lighting
- Effective space - up to 10m2
- Suitable for aromatherapy
- Including USB cable
- Low power consumption

Duux Tag - Ultrasonic humidifier - Black
New!

Quick view

Order

Duux Tag - Ultrasonic humidifier - Black

Duux Tag - Ultrasonic humidifier - Black

€ 84,95

Do you suffer from stinging eyes, headaches, fatigue or static electricity because of the dry air in your home? The Duux Tag blows mist into the room and helps you to get the humidity to the right level. Experience the comfort of healthy air for yourself, even when the heating is on.

Quiet and energy efficient
The beauty of this nebulizer is that it's silent. The cold mist is generated by ultrasonic sound vibrations, which are not audible to the human ear. An additional advantage of the ultrasonic effect is that Tag is energy efficient. It uses up to 80% less power than traditional steam humidifiers.



Attractive design
The mist is best absorbed into the air when you place the device on a table or cabinet. That's why we've designed Tag in an attractive way. With the stylish wood laminated legs, the round shape and the leather label, it is simple, modern and tough. Perfectly suitable for a prominent place in your living room!



Direct misting
The ultrasonic technique provides immediately visible mist. Do you have children or pets at play? Don't worry. The mist is cold, so Tag is completely safe.



Ten hours without refilling
Thanks to the large 2.5-litre water tank, Tag lasts a long time - up to ten hours! And is the water tank almost empty? Then the lights on the underside automatically turn red. This way, you'll immediately see when it's time to refill.



Clean emissions
The replaceable cartridge on the inside of the water tank prevents limescale, both in the device and in the mist. This makes the humidifier easy to maintain and eliminates white precipitation caused by lime. Bacteria are also kept out by the cartridge.



Specifications

Dimensions - 26 x 19 x 31 cm
Weight - 1.5kg
Noise level - <34dB
Power consumption - 12w
LED message for water refill
Adjustable atomization
LED mood lighting
Ultrasonic technology
Automatic switch-off
Suitable for aromatherapy
Uses up to 80% less power
Water tank capacity - 2.5L
Effective room - up to 30m²
Max. spray emission - 250ml/hour
Max. operating time - 10 hours

Duux Tag Ultrasonic Humidifier

Quick view

Order

In stock
Duux Tag Ultrasonic Humidifier

Duux Tag Ultrasonic Humidifier

€ 132,95

Tag: the compact and powerful humidifier on legs

Do you suffer from stinging eyes, headaches, fatigue or static electricity because of the dry air in your home? Tag blows mist into the room and helps you to get the humidity to the right level. Experience the comfort of healthy air for yourself, even when the heating is on.

Quiet and energy efficient

The beauty of this nebulizer is that it's silent. The cold mist is generated by ultrasonic sound vibrations, which are not audible to the human ear. An additional advantage of the ultrasonic effect is that Tag is energy efficient. It uses up to 80% less power than traditional steam humidifiers.

Attractive design

The mist is best absorbed into the air when you place the device on a table or cabinet. That's why we've designed Tag in an attractive way. With the stylish wood laminated legs, the round shape and the leather label, it is simple, modern and tough. Perfectly suitable for a prominent place in your living room!

Direct misting

The ultrasonic technique provides immediately visible mist. Do you have children or pets at play? Don't worry. The mist is cold, so Tag is completely safe.

Ten hours without refilling

Thanks to the large 2.5-litre water tank, Tag lasts a long time - up to ten hours! And is the water tank almost empty? Then the lights on the underside automatically turn red. This way, you'll immediately see when it's time to refill.

Clean emissions

The replaceable cartridge on the inside of the water tank prevents limescale, both in the device and in the mist. This makes the humidifier easy to maintain and eliminates white precipitation caused by lime. Bacteria are also kept out by the cartridge.

Specifications

- Dimensions - 26 x 19 x 31 cm
- Weight - 1.5kg
- Noise level - <34dB
- Power consumption - 12w
- LED message for water refill
- Adjustable atomization
- LED mood lighting
- Ultrasonic technology
- Automatic switch-off
- Suitable for aromatherapy
- Uses up to 80% less power
- Water tank capacity - 2.5L
- Effective room - up to 30m²
- Max. spray emission - 250ml/hour
- Max. operating time - 10 hours

Duux Twist Fan space heater Indoor Black 1500 W
New!

Quick view

Order

Duux Twist Fan space heater Indoor Black 1500 W

Duux Twist Fan space heater Indoor Black 1500 W

€ 62,95

Dual fan

With the double DC fan, placed next to each other, the Twist ceramic heater is surprisingly powerful for its compact size. Due to the increased airflow, the heat generated by the ceramic plate can be distributed further in the room than comparable-sized heating with just one fan.

Two settings

The simple and easy-to-use control buttons allow you to switch effortlessly between the two heating modes. At the lowest power level of 1,050W, the Twist produces comfortable heat, and if that's not enough, simply switch to the highest level of 1,550W.

Rotatable

The direction of the heated air flow can be set vertically up to an angle van50⁰. Just rotate the top of the product to adjust the angle, for great flexibility in use.

Safety first

The Twist is made of fire-resistant materials and is equipped with overheating protection. If the Twist falls over, the heating is automatically switched off, so that the product can be used safely.

Specifications

2 heat settings (1050 Watt/1550 Watt)
Summer Ventilation Mode
Minimalist user-friendly operation
Overheat protection
Surrounding protection
Rotatable angle
Dual fan
Aluminium base
Ceramic heating element

Flow Smoke Detector Gustav

Quick view

Order

In stock
Flow Smoke Detector Gustav

Flow Smoke Detector Gustav

€ 34,95

This smoke detector Gustav from Flow detects visual dust particles in smoke via an electronic measuring principle. It also fits well in your baby's room.

The smoke detector uses an electronic measuring principle to detect the presence of visual dust particles in smoke. At dangerous concentrations, it sounds a loud alarm of 85 dB(A). The smoke detector gives a warning signal when the battery needs to be replaced.

The Nidal White smoke detector complies with the European safety standard EN 14604. Flow's smoke detector is not suitable for damp rooms (bathroom) or rooms with a lot of vapour (kitchen).

You can mount the nice Flow smoke detector on the wall or ceiling.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

info

Vous avez atteint le nombre minimum

Panier (0)

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun produit dans votre panier.

Safe & Secure

Affichage :


Chargement...
5 Point Plus - Système anti-évasion - Protection des ceintures de sécurité

Vue rapide

Commander

5 Point Plus - Système anti-évasion - Protection des ceintures de sécurité

5 Point Plus - Système anti-évasion - Protection des ceintures de sécurité

€ 29,95

Votre enfant bouge toujours hors des ceintures de sécurité de la voiture ? Pour cette situation dangereuse, il existe une solution : le système 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System. C'est une sorte de gilet que l'on attache au siège auto. Il remplit les ouvertures sous les sangles d'épaule, de sorte que votre enfant ne puisse plus y passer ses bras.

Avec cette protection de ceinture, il y a moins de risque de blessure en cas de collision. De plus, il garantit que le conducteur de la voiture n'est plus distrait. Si vous êtes sûr que votre enfant est assis en toute sécurité dans le siège d'auto, vous pouvez garder votre attention sur la route.

Le système 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System s'adapte à tous les sièges d'auto équipés d'une ceinture de sécurité à cinq points et peut être installé rapidement et facilement.

5 Point Plus - Système anti-évasion - Protection des ceintures de sécurité

Vue rapide

Commander

5 Point Plus - Système anti-évasion - Protection des ceintures de sécurité

5 Point Plus - Système anti-évasion - Protection des ceintures de sécurité

€ 29,95

Votre enfant bouge toujours hors des ceintures de sécurité de la voiture ? Pour cette situation dangereuse, il existe une solution : le système 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System. C'est une sorte de gilet que l'on attache au siège auto. Il remplit les ouvertures sous les sangles d'épaule, de sorte que votre enfant ne puisse plus y passer ses bras.

Avec cette protection de ceinture, il y a moins de risque de blessure en cas de collision. De plus, il garantit que le conducteur de la voiture n'est plus distrait. Si vous êtes sûr que votre enfant est assis en toute sécurité dans le siège d'auto, vous pouvez garder votre attention sur la route.

Le système 5 Point Plus Anti Escape System s'adapte à tous les sièges d'auto équipés d'une ceinture de sécurité à cinq points et peut être installé rapidement et facilement.

Bag Cover City Lab Berlin GEEL

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Bag Cover City Lab

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Children's reflective armband

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Crazy monster Sam

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Crazy Safety Helmet Tigre

Vue rapide

Commander

En stock
Crazy Safety Helmet Tigre

Crazy Safety Helmet Tigre

€ 49,95

Joues rouges, allure en avant toute et bonne humeur. Les casques Crazy Safety sont faciles et confortables à porter, même pendant les longs trajets. Parfait pour les aventures. Quelle que soit la destination, Crazy Safety permettra à votre enfant de développer sa coordination motrice.

Purificateur d'air Duux Sphere (Noir)
Nouveau !

Vue rapide

Commander

Purificateur d'air Duux Sphere (Noir)

Purificateur d'air Duux Sphere (Noir)

€ 64,95

Sphère : le purificateur d'air personnel !

Saviez-vous que l'air intérieur est jusqu'à 5 fois plus pollué que l'air extérieur ? En raison d'une mauvaise ventilation et d'une bonne isolation, la poussière fine et les gaz continuent de circuler à l'intérieur sans quitter le bâtiment. Considérant que nous passons jusqu'à 90% de notre temps à l'intérieur... alors un purificateur d'air n'est pas un luxe superflu !

Compact et personnel

Purifiez l'air dans votre environnement immédiat et économisez de l'espace avec style : c'est Sphère au bout de vos doigts ! Ce purificateur d'air compact et élégant est parfait pour les petits espaces et peut même se déplacer avec vous lorsque vous changez de pièce.

Aromathérapie

En plus de l'enlever, Sphere peut aussi ajouter quelque chose à l'air sous forme de spray d'huiles essentielles ! Ajoutez quelques gouttes d'aromathérapie à la coupelle d'huile et profitez de parfums relaxants dans toute la pièce.

Double protection du filtre

L'ioniseur intégré disperse les ions négatifs dans l'air qui adhèrent aux petites particules de poussière et les font ensuite passer à travers le filtre HEPA pour produire de l'air propre. Le filtre à charbon actif élimine également les gaz dangereux et les odeurs indésirables telles que la fumée de cigarette et les odeurs de cuisson.

Lumières allumées

La veilleuse crée une atmosphère supplémentaire et offre un confort supplémentaire pendant la soirée et la nuit. Tous les réglages de sphère peuvent être ajustés à l'aide d'un seul bouton.

Caractéristiques techniques

- Dimensions - 20 x 20 x 20 x 20 cm
- Poids - 1.0kg
- Niveau sonore - <32dB
- Consommation électrique - 0-2.5w
- CADR -68m³/heure
- Efficacité d'élimination -90-99,97%.
- HEPA + filtre à charbon actif
- Ionisateur intégré
- Eclairage d'ambiance LED
- Espace utile - jusqu'à 10m2
- Convient à l'aromathérapie
- Câble USB inclus
- Faible consommation d'énergie

Duux Tag - Humidificateur à ultrasons - Noir
Nouveau !

Vue rapide

Commander

Duux Tag - Humidificateur à ultrasons - Noir

Duux Tag - Humidificateur à ultrasons - Noir

€ 84,95

Souffrez-vous de picotements aux yeux, de maux de tête, de fatigue ou d'électricité statique à cause de l'air sec dans votre maison ? Le Duux Tag souffle de la brume dans la pièce et vous aide à amener l'humidité au bon niveau. Faites l'expérience du confort d'un air sain, même lorsque le chauffage est en marche.

Silencieux et économe en énergie
La beauté de ce nébuliseur est qu'il est silencieux. Le brouillard froid est généré par des vibrations sonores ultrasonores qui ne sont pas audibles par l'oreille humaine. Un avantage supplémentaire de l'effet ultrasonique est que Tag est économe en énergie. Il consomme jusqu'à 80 % moins d'énergie que les humidificateurs à vapeur traditionnels.



Design attractif
Le brouillard est mieux absorbé dans l'air lorsque vous placez l'appareil sur une table ou une armoire. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu Tag d'une manière attrayante. Avec ses pieds élégants en bois lamellé-collé, sa forme ronde et son étiquette en cuir, il est simple, moderne et résistant. Parfaitement adapté à une place de choix dans votre salon !



Brumisation directe
La technique ultrasonique fournit un brouillard immédiatement visible. Avez-vous des enfants ou des animaux de compagnie qui jouent ? Ne vous inquiétez pas. La brume est froide, donc Tag est en sécurité.



Dix heures sans rechargement
Grâce à son grand réservoir d'eau de 2,5 litres, Tag dure longtemps - jusqu'à dix heures ! Et le réservoir d'eau est-il presque vide ? Ensuite, les lumières sur le dessous s'allument automatiquement en rouge. De cette façon, vous verrez immédiatement quand il est temps de faire le plein.



Émissions propres
La cartouche remplaçable à l'intérieur du réservoir d'eau empêche le tartre, tant dans l'appareil que dans le brouillard. Ceci rend l'humidificateur facile à entretenir et élimine les précipitations blanches causées par la chaux. Les bactéries sont également maintenues à l'extérieur par la cartouche.



Caractéristiques techniques

Dimensions - 26 x 19 x 31 cm
Poids - 1.5kg
Niveau sonore - <34dB
Consommation électrique - 12w
Message LED pour le remplissage d'eau
Pulvérisation réglable
Eclairage d'ambiance LED
Technologie ultrasonique
Arrêt automatique
Convient à l'aromathérapie
Utilise jusqu'à 80 % moins d'énergie
Capacité du réservoir d'eau - 2.5L
Pièce utile - jusqu'à 30m².
Emission maximale de pulvérisation - 250ml/heure
Durée de fonctionnement maxi - 10 heures

Duux Tag Humidificateur à ultrasons

Vue rapide

Commander

Duux Tag Humidificateur à ultrasons

Duux Tag Humidificateur à ultrasons

€ 132,95

Tag : l'humidificateur compact et puissant sur pieds

Souffrez-vous de picotements aux yeux, de maux de tête, de fatigue ou d'électricité statique à cause de l'air sec dans votre maison ? Tag souffle de la brume dans la pièce et vous aide à obtenir l'humidité au bon niveau. Faites l'expérience du confort d'un air sain, même lorsque le chauffage est en marche.

Silencieux et économe en énergie

La beauté de ce nébuliseur est qu'il est silencieux. Le brouillard froid est généré par des vibrations sonores ultrasonores qui ne sont pas audibles par l'oreille humaine. Un avantage supplémentaire de l'effet ultrasonique est que Tag est économe en énergie. Il consomme jusqu'à 80 % moins d'énergie que les humidificateurs à vapeur traditionnels.

Design attractif

Le brouillard est mieux absorbé dans l'air lorsque vous placez l'appareil sur une table ou une armoire. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu Tag d'une manière attrayante. Avec ses pieds élégants en bois lamellé-collé, sa forme ronde et son étiquette en cuir, il est simple, moderne et résistant. Parfaitement adapté à une place de choix dans votre salon !

Brumisation directe

La technique ultrasonique fournit un brouillard immédiatement visible. Avez-vous des enfants ou des animaux de compagnie qui jouent ? Ne vous inquiétez pas. La brume est froide, donc Tag est en sécurité.

Dix heures sans rechargement

Grâce à son grand réservoir d'eau de 2,5 litres, Tag dure longtemps - jusqu'à dix heures ! Et le réservoir d'eau est-il presque vide ? Ensuite, les lumières sur le dessous s'allument automatiquement en rouge. De cette façon, vous verrez immédiatement quand il est temps de faire le plein.

Émissions propres

La cartouche remplaçable à l'intérieur du réservoir d'eau empêche le tartre, tant dans l'appareil que dans le brouillard. Ceci rend l'humidificateur facile à entretenir et élimine les précipitations blanches causées par la chaux. Les bactéries sont également maintenues à l'extérieur par la cartouche.

Caractéristiques techniques

- Dimensions - 26 x 19 x 31 cm
- Poids - 1.5kg
- Niveau sonore - <34dB
- Consommation électrique - 12w
- Message LED pour le remplissage d'eau
- Pulvérisation réglable
- Eclairage d'ambiance LED
- Technologie ultrasonique
- Arrêt automatique
- Convient à l'aromathérapie
- Utilise jusqu'à 80 % moins d'énergie
- Capacité du réservoir d'eau - 2.5L
- Pièce utile - jusqu'à 30m².
- Emission maximale de pulvérisation - 250ml/heure
- Durée de fonctionnement maxi - 10 heures
 

Duux Twist Fan space heater Indoor Black 1500 W
Nouveau !

Vue rapide

Commander

Duux Twist Fan space heater Indoor Black 1500 W

Duux Twist Fan space heater Indoor Black 1500 W

€ 62,95

Ventilateur double

Avec le double ventilateur DC, placé l'un à côté de l'autre, le Twist en céramique est étonnamment puissant pour sa taille compacte. Grâce à l'augmentation du débit d'air, la chaleur générée par la plaque céramique peut être distribuée plus loin dans la pièce qu'un chauffage de taille comparable avec un seul ventilateur.

Deux réglages

Les touches de commande simples et faciles à utiliser vous permettent de commuter sans effort entre les deux modes de chauffage. Au niveau de puissance le plus bas de 1 050 W, le Twist produit une chaleur confortable, et si ce n'est pas suffisant, il suffit de passer au niveau le plus élevé de 1 550 W.

Rotatif

La direction du flux d'air chauffé peut être réglée verticalement jusqu'à un angle de van50⁰. Il suffit de tourner le haut du produit pour ajuster l'angle, pour une grande flexibilité d'utilisation.

La sécurité d'abord

Le Twist est fait de matériaux résistants au feu et est équipé d'une protection contre la surchauffe. En cas de chute du Twist, le chauffage s'éteint automatiquement afin que le produit puisse être utilisé en toute sécurité.

Caractéristiques techniques

2 réglages de chauffage (1050 Watt/1550 Watt)
Mode de ventilation d'été
Fonctionnement minimaliste et convivial
Protection contre la surchauffe
Protection de l'environnement
Angle de rotation
Ventilateur double
Base en aluminium
Elément chauffant en céramique

Flow Détecteur de fumée Gustav

Vue rapide

Commander

Flow Détecteur de fumée Gustav

Flow Détecteur de fumée Gustav

€ 34,95

Ce détecteur de fumée Gustav de Flow détecte les atomes visuels dans la fumée via un dispositif électronique. Et il décore la chambre de Bébé.

Le détecteur de fumée détecte la présence d'atomes visuels dans la fumée via un dispositif électroniques. En cas de concentration dangereuse, il déclenche une alarme de 85 dB (A). Vous recevez également un signal lorsque la pile doit être changée.

Le détecteur de fumée Nidal White répond aux sévères normes de sécurité européennes EN 14604. Il ne convient pas pour les espaces humides (salle de bain) ou les espaces avec beaucoup de vapeurs (cuisines).

Vous pouvez fixer ce chouette détecteur Flow au mur ou au plafond.